Первая иллюстрация к книге The Big Tale of Little Peppa - Mandy Archer

Иллюстрация 1 из 1 для книги The Big Tale of Little Peppa - Mandy Archer
Источник: Лабиринт
Peppa isn't a baby anymore, and she can't begin to imagine what she was like before she was so big and clever - just like Daddy Pig. But when Suzy Sheep arrives with a picture book from the olden days, Peppa soon realises that Little Peppa laughed, cried and her favourite thing to do was jump in muddy puddles! Perfect for fans of Peppa Pig and co. from Five's Milkshake and Nick Jr., the hardback book is great for little ones (aged 3 and above) and parents to share together at bedtime.
Бестселлеры жанра Английский для детей